ADMINISTRATIVO

 

NOMBRE ATENCIÓN PADRES  EMAIL CORPORATIVO

Amparo Tamarit

 Lunes 13:07-14:02

amparo.tamarit@institutoserpis.org

Eugenio Machancoses

 Lunes 12:10-13:05

eugenio.machancoses@institutoserpis.org

Maite Vidal

 Viernes 9:50-10:45

maite.vidal@institutoserpis.org

Juli Alcón

 Martes 9:50-12:10

juli.alcon@institutoserpis.org

Vicenta María Vanaclocha González

 Jueves 12:10-13:07

vicenta.vanaclocha@institutoserpis.org

Mª Desamparados Beneito Liñana

 Viernes 13:00-14:00

maria.beneito@institutoserpis.org

Silvia Chordá

 Lunes 11:15-12:10

silvia.chorda@institutoserpis.org

Teresa Beltrán

 Martes 15:00-17:00

teresa.beltran@institutoserpis.org

Amparo Ruiz Bendicho

Martes 13:10-14:00

amparo.ruiz@institutoserpis.org

Antonia Torres Martínez

Jueves 9:50-10:45

antonia.torres@institutoserpis.org