INFORMÁTICA

 

NOMBRE ATENCIÓN PADRES EMAIL CORPORATIVO

Ángel Nieto Ros

Martes 14:02-14:57

angel.nieto@institutoserpis.org

Carmen Solano García

carmen.solano@institutoserpis.org

Chema Parra Mahugo

chema.parra@institutoserpis.org

Inmaculada Belenguer Martínez

 Lunes 15:00-15:55

inmaculada.belenguer@institutoserpis.org

Javier Rodríguez Rodríguez

xavi@institutoserpis.org

Lucía Gimeno Carsi

lucia.gimeno@institutoserpis.org

Luis Miguel Velasco Mena

 Miércoles 9:50-10:45

luis.velasco@institutoserpis.org

Mª Ángeles Lorenzo Sánchez

angeles.lorenzo@institutoserpis.org

Mª Carmen Devis Gimeno

 Viernes 9:50-10:45

carmen.devis@institutoserpis.org

Mª Pilar Gimeno Lliso

pilar.gimeno@institutoserpis.org

Oscar Alejandro Alvarado Prieto

jueves 12:10-13:05

oscar.alvarado@institutoserpis.org

Raúl Escribano Alcaide

 Jueves 12:10-13:05

raul.escribano@institutoserpis.org

Regina Abellá Solá

 Jueves 17:40-18:10

regina.abella@institutoserpis.org

Vicente LLorens Pascual

 Jueves 18:10-19:00

vicente.llorens@institutoserpis.org

Yolanda Montero Villarejo

Martes 9:50-10:45

yolanda.montero@institutoserpis.org

Antonio Capilla Alonso

 Martes 19:50-20:40

antonio.capilla@institutoserpis.org

Clemente López

clemente.lopez@institutoserpis.org

Daniel Marcelo Llacer

 Viernes 13:55-14:

daniel.marcelo@institutoserpis.org

Eva Sánchez Arroyo

 Viernes 8:55-9:50

eva.sanchez@institutoserpis.org

Eva María Cutanda García

Viernes 18:10-19:00

eva.cutanda@institutoserpis.org

Jesús Miguel Donoso Arévalo

 Martes 15:55-16:50

miguel.donoso@institutoserpis.org

Rocio Serrano Lacasa

 Lunes 11:15-12:10

rocio.serrano@institutoserpis.org

Vicente Pascual Martí Moreno

vicente.marti@institutoserpis.org

Leave a Comment